Gift Cards Suck

CAFE PRESS

This space is usually filled with my thoughts on PR, media and communication. This week I am sharing a couple of videos I recently did for CafePress.com.

First, the 45-second version:

Also, the bigger, better version:

I’ll admit that I, too, have fallen victim in the past to Gift Card Laziness Syndrome. But not this year!

Copy is by Jason Falls. Videos shot at Elasticity here in St. Louis. Thanks for watching!

(Click HERE to order that Chris Pratt iPhone case!)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

