Time To Be Thankful

Thankfulness

  • I’m thankful for clients who allow me to help get their stories told. Thanks for trusting me with this work.
  • I’m thankful for the new worlds that the digital realm has opened. My professional and personal lives now include elements I could not have imagined 20 years ago.
  • I’m thankful that traditional media, despite challenges, are still around and, in many cases, thriving.
  • I’m thankful that many broadcast and print outlets have been able to successfully employ online channels. I hope more will figure things out soon.
  • I’m thankful for new friends and associates I’ve met in recent years who have freely shared knowledge, advice and opinions.
  • I’m also thankful for old friends whose help has been invaluable.
  • I’m thankful for people I have worked with in the past who have hired me for special projects this year. I am proud of results achieved.
  • I’m thankful for the referrals sent my way in recent years by a variety of individuals. Always appreciated!
  • I’m thankful to be living in an area where life is manageable, resources are available and opportunities continue to arise.
  • I’m thankful for the love and support of family members, including some who are no longer with us.
  • I’m thankful that I am able to savor and appreciate every day of life, even the bad ones.

I wish you a pleasant and peaceful Thanksgiving!

 

(photo credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/aecintx/4094641658/, Ateupamateur via http://photopin.com, http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.0/)

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

